The Home School Association (H.S.A.) of The Academy of Our Lady of Peace is the parent organization which supports the programs of the school through volunteer staffing and fundraising activities. The H.S.A. Executive Committee consists of an elected Executive Board and appointed Standing Committees, with either fundraising or non-fundraising responsibilities. All Standing Committee chairs/coordinators serve for one year or more at the pleasure of the President.


Pastor Moderator Father Bill Mahon
Principal Moderator Mr. Joel A. Castillo, Ed.S
President Matthew Dunn
Vice President Suzanne Fahy
Secretary Mary Pauline Murphy
Treasurer Brigid McGowan
Teacher Liaison


informazioni levitra generico 20 mg Volunteer Coordinator Jana Muller
here Class Parent Coordinator Pamela Dudish
vardenafil economico Marketing & Publicity Committee Advisory Council
miglior sito per comprare viagra generico 100 mg spedizione veloce a Parma Grant Writing Committee Advisory Council
see url Family Activities & Community Building Committee Nicole Nieczypor/Christy Greenway/Louise Santiago/ Erin Sidie/Kerry Ann Perniola/Sandy Slattery/Lisa Ruane Nominating Committee
source site Uniform Swap Coordinator
watch Christmas-in-a-Box Kerry Flood/Christine Williams Hospitality Coordinator Christine DiBrienza
go New Family Committee Carol Townsend Lunch/Recess Program Coordinator Michelle Middleton


follow link Walk-A-Thon Garrett Sterling
Tricky Tray Kerry Flood/Sandy Slattery/Rita Rodrigues/Maria Castillo
SCRIP Program Karen Pisani
Santa Shop Nancy Pelcher
Box Tops, Campbell’s Soup Labels Victoria DiSanto
Printer Ink/Toner Recycling Mary Rose Raleigh